All News

Man City and Chelsea have named squads for the central match of the 22nd round of the Premier League

On January 15, in Manchester at the Etihad Stadium, Manchester City will play London Chelsea in the central match of the 22nd round of the English Premier League 2021/22. The game will start at 15:30 Moscow time.

Starting lineups:

“Manchester city”: Ederson Moraes, Kyle Walker, John Stones, Aymeric Laporte, Joao Cancelo, Rodrigo Hernandez, Kevin de Bruyne, Bernardo Silva, Jack Grealish, Philip Foden, Raheem Sterling.

Chelsea: Kepa Arrizabalaga, Antonio RĂ¼diger, Malang Sarr, Thiago Silva, Marcos Alonso, Cesar Azpilicueta, Mateo Kovacic, N’Golo Kante, Hakim Ziyech, Christian Pulisic, Romelu Lukaku.

The match will be served by a team of referees led by Craig Pawson. Assistant Referees – Lee Betts and Richard West.

Manchester City are currently at the top of the Premier League table with 53 points. Chelsea are one spot down with 43 points.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button