News

UMECIT FC will face CAI for date 1

infobae

CAI and UMECIT FC face each other tomorrow in the duel corresponding to date 1 of the Panama – Apertura 2023 tournament, starting at 10:00 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Estadio Agustín Muquita Sánchez stadium.

CAI and UMECIT FC schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 8:00 p.m.
  • Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 9:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button