News

Melgar will face ADT from Tarma for date 14

Today, starting at 5:00 p.m. (Argentina time), ADT de Tarma and Melgar play for date 14 of the Peru – Liga 1 Betsson 2022 tournament, at the Estadio Unión Tarma stadium.

The away team comes motivated to this confrontation after a victory in their previous game. His opponent will be looking for a better result after being defeated in their last meeting in the championship.

Tarma’s ADT could not against Sporting Cristal at the Alberto Gallardo. His results have been varied: he has won 1 game, 2 were drawn and he has lost 1. In those last games, they scored 10 goals and managed to score 8 against his rivals.

Melgar arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Deportivo Binacional 2-1. In the last dates he obtained 2 wins, 1 loss and 1 draw. He was able to score 14 goals and has received 9.

ADT schedule of Tarma and Melgar, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button