Live: Racing and Tigre have no differences in the Champions Trophy semifinal

Fernando Gago confirmed the Racing headlines. Thus forms the Academy before him Bullfighter for a place in the Champions Trophy final.

Gabriel Arias; Iván Pillud, Leonardo Sigali, Gonzalo Piovi and Eugenio Mena; Jonathan Gomez, Aníbal Moreno, Carlos Alcaraz; Matías Rojas, Enzo Copetti and Johan Carbonero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button