News

Live, Lionel Messi’s PSG receives Troyes for Ligue 1: time, TV and formations

probable formations

PSG: Donnarumma; Mukiele, Sergio Ramos, Kimpembe, Mendes; Ruiz, Verratti, Vitinha; Messi, Neymar and Mbappe. SD: Christophe Galtier.

Troyes: Lis; Larouci, Salmier, Palmer-Brown, Poroz, T. Balde; Ripart Chavalerin, Kouame, Rony Lopes; M. Balde. SD: Bruno Irles.

This is the tournament standings: Paris, with 10 wins and 2 draws, is unbeaten in the season and leads. Lens, his immediate pursuer, is the only one who has already played on this 13th date with a 3-0 victory over Toulouse. If Christophe Galtier’s men succeed, they will make sure to finish the day five points behind.

var opta_settings = { subscription_id: “0ce911759cb7a972c7849a33fa0ba29d”, language: “es_CO”, timezone: “user” }; var _optaParams = { custID: “0ce911759cb7a972c7849a33fa0ba29d”, language: “es_CO”, timezone: -3, callbacks: [OptaCustomv2AfterInitCallback]
};



Match start time

12.00 (Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay and Brazil)

11.00 (Venezuela and Bolivia)

10.00 (Ecuador, Peru, Mexico and Colombia)

17.00 (France)

television: ESPN

Lionel Messi’s PSG will visit Troyes for the 13th date of Ligue 1 with the possibility of stretching their advantage at the top of the championship.

PSG marches as leader of the French championship (Photo: Reuters)
PSG marches as leader of the French championship (Photo: Reuters) (STEPHANE MAHE /)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button