News

Boca vs Everton live, for the summer friendly: time, formations, TV and everything there is to know

Where to see Boca vs. Everton?

The game can be seen through the Star + streaming signal

What time do they play Boca – Everton:

19.30 Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico.

20:30 Bolivia, Venezuela and the United States (ET).

21.30 Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay and Brazil.

Xeneize and those from Viña del Mar will face each other this Friday, January 13 at the Bicentenario stadium in San Juan.

Welcome to the preview of the match between Boca and Everton for the last day of the summer triangle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button