BetPlay League, Tournament and Cup draw: this is how the first cup phase was

Defined Phase I of the BetPlay Cup

-Real Cartagena vs. Boyaca Chico (L)

– Barranquilla FC vs. Deportivo Cali (V)

– Orsomarso vs. Atletico Huila (F)

-Real Santander vs. Oil Alliance (L)

– Valledupar FC vs. Jaguars (V)

– Athletic FC vs. Envigado (V)

– Boca Juniors de Cali vs. Union Magdalena (V)

– Cúcuta vs. Once Caldas (V)

The BetPlay Cup draw begins

The contest will be held in three phases. In the first, the last eight teams in the BetPlay Tournament reclassification table and the eight from the BetPlay League will face each other in direct brackets in round-trip matches.

Phase II will have the presence of the eight winning clubs of phase I, they will face the eight clubs from the reclassification of the BetPlay Tournament and it will be played with round-trip matches.

Phase III will pit the eight winning clubs against each other and round-trip games will be played. In the round of 16, the four winning clubs of the previous phase and the 12 teams that were located in the first 12 positions of the BetPlay League reclassification will participate. There direct round-trip keys will be played, the winners will qualify for the quarterfinals, semis and final.

The 2022 Champions

Atlético Nacional and Deportivo Pereira were the 2022 champions in the BetPlay League, while Millonarios won the BetPlay Cup after defeating Junior from Barranquilla in the final

In a matter of minutes the transmission of the raffle of the BetPlay League and of the Rise Tournament. Do not miss any detail of what happened in the Colombian capital.

This January 12 at 7:00 pm the draw for the BetPlay League, Promotion Tournament and Colombia Cup will take place at the headquarters of the Major Division of Colombian Soccer (Dimayor), located in the Colombian capital. The teams will know the calendar for 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button