News

Betis and Barcelona seek to be a finalist

infobae

The Verdiblancos and the Blaugranas are playing their last chance to continue in the Spain – Supercopa de España 2023 tournament today. The match will take place at the King Abdullah Sports City stadium, starting at 4:00 p.m. (Argentine time).

In the history of confrontations during the tournament, there was 1 win for the visitor and 1 win for the local.

Betis and Barcelona schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button