News

Aston Villa will receive Liverpool for date 17

The match corresponding to date 17 of England – Premier League 2022-2023 is played today at 2:30 p.m. (Argentine time) at the Villa Park stadium.

The teams arrive with high morale to play a new round of the tournament: they won their last game and will seek to continue on the path of victory.

Aston Villa defeated Brighton and Hove 2-1 in their previous meeting and will look for another favorable result at home. In the last 4 games played, they have won 2 games and lost 2 times. They have conceded 9 goals and he has converted 9.

Liverpool arrives with a boost of spirits after beating Southampton 3-1. In the last dates he had 2 wins and 2 losses. He was able to score 7 goals and has conceded 5.

In their last 5 matches in the tournament they never tied. The local team obtained 1 victory and the visitor was left with 4 victories.

The local is in twelfth place with 18 points (5 PG – 3 PE – 7 PP), while the visitor reached 22 points and is placed in sixth place in the tournament (6 PG – 4 PE – 4 PP) .

The designated referee for the match is Paul Tierney.

Aston Villa and Liverpool schedule, according to country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 2:30 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 12:30 p.m.
  • Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 11:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 1:30 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button