Vox registers with the electoral board the list for Huelva headed by Segovia

vox has registered before the electoral board, during the morning of today, the list with which this political formation will attend the regional elections on June 19. The list is headed by Raphael Segoviawith Gema Isabel Gutiérrez as number two and Raúl Molina as number three.

Huelva candidacy:

1.- Rafael Segovia Brome

President of VOX Huelva and Andalusian parliamentarian in the last legislature. He graduated in medicine from the University of Cádiz. Practicing family doctor in private practice. He was the only one of the 109 members of the Andalusian Parliament who gave up his political salary in order to continue practicing medicine and combine both activities.

2.- Gem Isabel Gutiérrez Toscano

Provincial Vice Secretary of the legal area of ​​VOX in the province of Huelva. She graduated in Law from the University of Huelva. She is a practicing civil (family) and criminal lawyer in an office opened on her own in Isla Cristina. She was a delegate for Social Services and Women in the Isla Cristina City Council between 2015 and 2017.

3.- Raul Molina Alcocer

Former professional soccer player. He played for Recreativo de Huelva between 2000 and 2002, achieving promotion to the First Division in 2001. In this category, he also played for RCD Espanyol in Barcelona between 2002 and 2006. He is currently a Toyota salesperson in Huelva. He has the title of National Coach, Sports Director and Master Scouting.

4.- Maria Jesus Menchero Garcia

Member of the Provincial Executive Committee of VOX Huelva. She has a degree in Early Childhood Education. She works as an administrative assistant in the private company. Occupational trainer and trainer of trainers.

5.- Mario Ariza Perez

VOX coordinator in La Palma del Condado. Prison official since 2007. Diploma in Labor Relations from the University of Huelva and FP in Technical Administrative Specialist.

They complete the Vox list:

Hope Soria Garcia

Carlos Bermejo Martins

Maria del Carmen Muriel Marquez

Felix Manuel Ballester Goytia

Ana Maria de Silva Molina

Miguel Angel Sanchez Cuellar


Mary of the Royal Ribbon Flowers

Juan Manuel Alcaide Galvan

Maria Lopez Zambrano

Jose Manuel Perez Perez

MailBD Official

Mail BD is the online news portal, where user will get news and updates on Entertainment, Celebrity news, Technology and others.
Back to top button